Close

Free Shipping

  • Home
  • International Wholesale Distribution

Help Us Get Our Spanx On Around the World!

SPANX is shaping the world, with 55 countries (and counting) getting their SPANX on! If your country is rampant with VPL (visible panty lines) and muffin tops, here’s the skinny on how you can be the next fabulous Spanx retailer or distributor:

US Wholesale Distribution

Thank you for your interest in SPANX! Please take a moment to review the Terms and Conditions. To place your order, please request an application by faxing customer service at 1.678.500.1300. For all other inquiries, please contact 1.877.99SPANX.

  • For U.S. Wholesale Showroom Sales Representatives: Click Here
    Please note that we experience a high volume of requests and will respond based on our strategic plans.
    The best way to get our attention is to send us a completed application.

International Wholesale Distribution

  • Check the list below to find a distributor that covers your country. If you are a retailer in one of the countries listed, please complete the Retailer Application and e-mail it to the distributor directly.
  • If you are a retailer outside of the USA and are interested in carrying SPANX, and you don't find your country listed below, please complete a Retailer Application and email it to newbusiness@spanx.com.
  • If you are an experienced wholesale distributor and are interested in distributing SPANX in a country or region that is not included in the list below, please complete the initial Distributor Application and email it to newbusiness@spanx.com. (Only complete applications will be considered!).

Due to time zone constraints, e-mail is our preferred method of initial communication and is treated with priority. For any other international distribution questions please contact International Sales at the email above or +1.678.500.1323.

Australia/New Zealand

  • Contact: Spanx Customer Service Australia/New Zealand
  • Email: Shapewear@pvhba.com
  • Phone: 1300 850450
Body Art Australia Pty Ltd, 40 Oxford St, Collingwood, Victoria 3066, AUSTRALIA

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg

  • Contact: Susanne Pleijsier, Willem Trompenaars
  • Email: info@hosierycenter.nl / s.pleijsier@hosierycenter.nl
  • Phone: 31.736579133
  • Fax: 31.736563055
Hosiery Center b.v., Industrieweg 7 - V, 5262 GJ Vught, THE NETHERLANDS

Canada

  • Contact: Stephanie Paikin or John Beatty
  • Email: info@onlyaccessories.net
  • Phone: 416.504.7070
Only Accessories, 72 Wingold Avenue, Toronto, ON M6B1P5, CANADA

Caribbean and Central America

  • Contact: Lazaro and Jackie Grynsztein
  • Email: sales@ko-ach.com
  • Phone: 305.409.9166
  • Phone: 305.407.9379
Ko-Ach Distributor, Inc., 134 S Dixie Highway, Suite 210, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

  • Contact: Andreas Huettenhoelscher
  • Email: andreas.huettenhoelscher@f1-generation.com
  • Phone: +49 221 270598.0
  • Fax: +49 221 270598.10
Palmstr. 36, D-50672 Cologne, GERMANY

Indonesia

  • Contact: Suzanna Boentaran
  • Email: spanx@map.co.id
  • Phone: 62.21.5745808
  • Phone: 62.21.5746850
PT MITRA ADIPERKASA Tbk, Wisma 46 Kota BNI Lantai 8, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman Kav 1, Jakarta 10220 INDONESIA

Italy

  • Contact: Inna Gerchikov
  • Email: inna@whiskeyandsoda.com
  • Phone: 349 0881853
Whiskey & Soda Srl, Via G. Revere 10, 20123 Milano, Italy

Japan

  • Contact: Tatsumasa Koyama
  • Email: t-koyama@wacoal.co.jp
  • Phone: 81.75.682.1054
29 Najajimacho, Kishoin Minamiku, Kyoto, Japan

Korea

  • Contact: Stacie (Won Sun) Hong
  • Email: wshong522@cweath-i.com
  • Phone: 82.70.7731.0073
  • Fax: 82.2.2183.0021
Common Wealth Int., Hanshin Intervalley 24 B/D Dong -gway #616, Ganganam-gu, Yeoksam-domg 707-34, Seoul, KOREA

Middle East

  • Contact: Christopher Karam
  • Email: gm@gulfmode.ae
  • Phone: 971.4.358.8999
  • Fax: 971.4.358.8998
  • URL: www.klynn.co
Gulfmode, Sama Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, #604, Dubai, U.A.E.

Philippines

  • Contact: Carla M. Paredes
  • Email: cmparedes@rgoc.com.ph
  • Phone: 632.890.9703
  • Fax: 632.890.4838
Rustan Marketing Corporation, 3rd Flr. Midland Buendia Building, 403 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue, Makati City, Philippines

Singapore

  • Contact: General Inquiries
  • Email: vizon@singnet.com.sg
  • Phone: 65.6278.3248
Vizon (Singapore) Pte Ltd, 151 Pasir Panjang Road #03-1, Singapore, 118480

France, Spain and Portugal

  • Contact: Sandra Macaya
  • Email: sandra@sandrasliving.es
  • Phone: 34.91.522.3333
Sandra’s Living S.L., Calle Monte Esquinza 30, 1der, 28010 Madrid, Spain

Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway

  • Contact: Mathias Magnusson
  • Email: mathias.magnusson@brandmrkt.com
  • Email: sales@brandmrkt.com
  • Phone: +46 8 510 648 11
  • URL: www.brandmrkt.com
Brand Mrkt AB, Barnhusgatan 20, 5th fl, 111 23, Stockholm

United Kingdom & Ireland

  • Contact: Abigayle Akinpelumi
  • Email: abigayle.akinpelumi@brandmrkt.com
  • Email: sales@brandmrkt.com
  • Phone: +44 (0) 7713 185 379
  • URL: www.brandmrkt.com
Brand Mrkt UK Ltd