Showroom Sales Representatives

SPANX

New England

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Showroom:
Kitaeff Showroom
Contact:
Gary Kitaeff, Jeanine Desatnick
Email:
sales@kitaeffshowroom.com
Phone:
781.376.9425
Fax:
781.376.9426

New York, New Jersey

Lingerie, Shoes, Gift, Maternity, Accessories
Showroom:
David Reiss Lingerie
Contact:
David Reiss
Email:
dlrbra@aol.com
Phone:
212.576.9909
Fax:
212.576.1013

Mid-Atlantic

Delaware, Maryland, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington DC
Showroom:
Ralston Enterprises, LLC
Contact:
Patricia Ralston, Meredith Ralston
Email:
ralstonent@gmail.com
Phone:
302.652.4459
Fax:
302.652.0195

Southeast

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Showroom:
Michael & Paula Hyman Showroom
Contact:
Debbie Allen, Alexa Childs
Email:
(Debbie) debbieallen@mphyman.com, (Alexa) alexa@mphyman.com
Phone:
404.586.9601 x 109
Fax:
404.537.3734

Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Showroom:
Scout Showroom
Contact:
Staci Rice, Haley Quinlan
Email:
(Staci) staci@scoutshowroom.com, (Haley) haley@scoutshowroom.com
Phone:
773.697.7462
Fax:
773.697.7465

South

Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas
Showroom:
Brad Hughes Showroom
Contact:
Mary Sue Corpion
Email:
marysue@bradhughesassoc.com
Phone:
214.905.9656 x 116
Fax:
214.905.1354

West Coast

Ready to Wear
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Showroom:
Lynn Girard Showroom
Contact:
Lynn Girard, Carly Daft
Email:
lynngirardshowroom@gmail.com
Phone:
213.625.3341
Fax:
213.624.0128

Bridal Reps

West

Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Showroom:
The GIG Showroom
Contact:
Stacey Gossman, Joel Gossman, Jill Fukumoto
Email:
sales@thegigshowroom.com
Phone:
213.488.0975
Fax:
213.488.0976

East

Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia
Showroom:
Michael & Paula Hyman Showroom
Contact:
Lisa Puckett, Krista Rayburn
Email:
lisa@mphyman.com, krista@mphyman.com
Phone:
404.586.9601 x 109
Fax:
404.681.3528

Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Showroom:
Scout Showroom
Contact:
Staci Rice, Sara Sosa
Email:
(Staci) staci@scoutshowroom.com, (Sara) sara@scoutshowroom.com
Phone:
773.697.7462
Fax:
773.697.7465